Skip to main content

BLADDERS,
THAT FIT PERFECTLY


We produce tyre curing bladders for BOM / KRUPP, car form and motorcycle curing press tyres.


As experts in the rubber and metal processing industry, we develop tyre curing bladders for heat presses in common dimensions and three different surface variants. Our tyre curing bladders are uniformly and consistently structured by means of automated injection processes and are particularly thin-walled, which minimises the heating effort and protects the inner linings of your tyres. We are an independent producer of bladders for curing presses, manufacturing our high quality products based on experience in the tyre industry, in our production halls.

MANY SURFACES,
PLENTY ADVANTAGES


Small Pebble, Spiderweb or Groove -

your bladder for the production of high quality tyres.


HKL manufactures tyre curing bladders for all tyre types from motorcycles to vans. The surface structure ensures optimal venting in tyre vulcanisation processes. Our experts will be glad to help you make the perfect choice for your heat press and tyre mould.

Optimised
WALL STRENGTHS


Maximise quality,

reduce production costs.


Modern injection methods increase the service life of the tyre curing bladder and at the same time allow very small wall thicknesses. This shortens the heating times in the tyre press. For your tyre production, this means less energy expenditure, more efficiency in the production process.

SKK Verpackungen

Ein Unternehmen der

Tyre Curing Bladder von HKL

Wir führen Tyre Curing Bladder für BOM/KRUPP, Autoform und Motorrad Heizpressen-Typen.

Als Experten in der Gummi- und Metallverarbeitung formen wir Reifenaufbaublasen für Heizpressen in gängigen Maßen und drei verschiedenen Oberflächen-Varianten. Unsere Heizbalgen (Tyre Curing Bladder) sind durch automatisierte Einspritzverfahren gleichmäßig und konstant strukturiert und besonders dünnwändig, was den Heizaufwand minimiert sowie die Innerliner Ihrer Reifen schont. Alle Blasen für Heizpressen stellen wir unabhängig von Reifenherstellern, mit Hilfe unserer Erfahrung in der Reifenindustrie, in unseren Produktionshallen her.

Viele Oberflächen, alle Vorteile

Small Pebble, Spiderweb oder Groove – Ihre Bladder für die Produktion hochwertiger Reifen.

HKL fertigt Tyre Curing Bladder für Reifentypen von Motorrad bis Transporter. Die Oberflächen- Struktur sorgt für optimale Entlüftung bei der Reifenvulkanisation. Unsere Experten unterstützen Sie gerne dabei, die perfekte Wahl für Ihre Heizpresse und Reifenform zu treffen.

Optimierte Wandstärken

Qualität maximieren, Produktionskosten reduzieren.
Moderne Einspritzverfahren steigern die Lebensdauer der Tyre Curing Bladder und ermöglichen gleichzeitig sehr geringe Wandstärken. Dadurch verkürzen sich Ihre Heizzeiten in der Reifenpresse. Für Ihre Reifenproduktion bedeutet dies weniger Energieaufwand, mehr Effizienz in der Herstellung.
Kontakt

Kontaktieren Sie uns – wir sind für Sie da!

Kontaktieren Sie uns und erfahren Sie, wie unsere Expertise und Lösungen Sie unterstützen können.